QRCA International Chapter: Magic of Prework
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Workshops, co-creation, brainstormings, consumer days are becoming certainly more and more frequent and respected qualitative research methods. Let´s talk and see examples how to jump start workshops even before the day D, how to get to unexpected results via inviting less traditional participants such as bloggers or global gurus from other categories and share a couple of techniques which proved to work effectively F2F or even online.

2/25/2016
When: 25 February 2016
6-7 pm Germany (GMT +1), 5-6 pm GMT, 12-1 pm EST, 9-10 am PST
Where: Webinar
United States
Contact: Ilka Kuhagen
+49-89-90468300


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Magic of Prework — and Other Tips for Running Effective Workshops

Workshops, co-creation, brainstormings, and consumer days are becoming more and more frequent and respected qualitative research methods. Let´s talk and see examples to jumpstart workshops even before D Day, how to get to unexpected results via inviting less traditional participants such as bloggers or global gurus from other categories, and share a couple of techniques which proved to work effectively F2F or even online.

Presenters are Hana and Petra from Prague — both longterm and active members of the International Chapter:

Hana Kloučková – Hana spent 8 years in marketing of Procter & Gamble, covering Central European and South East Asia regions. In 2002, she established her own research agency, CONFESS Research, focused on qualitative research and workshop facilitation. She moderates qualitative studies and has led workshops since 2006 for clients such as Pepsico, Danone, GE Money, Hipp and P&G.

Petra Víšková – After more than 10 years in marketing in Danone Group, she utilizes her experience (hundreds of concepts written, tens of media campaigns and product innos launched…) on the “other side of the mirror“. She has been moderating since 2004 and currently she is among the most “wanted“ quali facilitators working at CONFESS Research.

We are holding this session as a webinar, so you can listen and meet other Chapter members in real time. The session will be archived and made available for members from other time zones to join in later.

Untitled Document

Copyright 2016 Qualitative Research Consultants Association
651-290-7491 | 888-674-7722 | admin@qrca.org
Privacy Policy

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.