QRCA Annual Meeting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

The QRCA Bylaws require an Annual Meeting of the members and since there is no Annual Conference 2016, we will be holding a virtual meeting on September 14 that all members are invited to attend. Outgoing President, Monica Zinchiak and incoming President Manny Schrager will share 2015 year-end numbers, highlights of 2016 and have time for questions. Please join us for the 2016 Virtual Annual Meeting!

9/14/2016
When: Wednesday, September 14, 2016
3 PM EDT/2 PM CDT/Noon PDT
Where: Virtual
United States


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The QRCA Bylaws require an Annual Meeting of the members and since there is no Annual Conference 2016, we will be holding a virtual meeting on September 12 that all members are invited to attend. Outgoing President, Monica Zinchiak and Incoming President Manny Schrager will share 2015 year-end numbers, highlights of 2016 and have time for questions. Please join us for the 2016 Virtual Annual Meeting!

Untitled Document

Copyright 2017 Qualitative Research Consultants Association. All rights reserved.
651-290-7491 | 888-674-7722 | admin@qrca.org
Privacy Policy

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.