The Mixed Method Challenge
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

5/4/2017
When: 5/4/2017
12:00 p.m. EDT/ 11:00 am CDT (GMT-6)/ 10:00 am MST/ 9:00 am PDT
Where: Qual-meeting 2020 Research
Alabama
United States
Presenter: An online, in real time, platform
Contact: Isabel Aneyba


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The Mixed Method Challenge

 

Think about the last time that you did not win a proposal. Did you wonder what the winning proposal offered to get the project?  What if the key to its success had to do with method and scope - one of our core competencies?

 

If you would like to know different ways to increase the value of a proposal,

  • On May 4 at 11 am CT, the Ethnography SIG will offer a presentation on this subject. We will learn different ways to solve a case study by reviewing 4 proposals offered to us by our bold research colleagues. The case study is “The Role of Fragrance among US Males and how to increase Usage”.  

  • By attending you will learn:

    • How well did each proposal address the clients’ needs?

    • What types of mixed methods provide value?

    • How did each type of mixed method increase the value of the proposal?

    • 7 Tips for developing winning proposals

  • We will use the Qual-meeting platform, sponsored by 2020 Research. Virtual attendees will provide feedback on the 4 proposals during this live program.

  • We will email the case briefing on Monday May 1 to the registered attendees (so you can prepare for the presentation) and above is the registration link.


    Hope to see you there!

Eva Caspary & Isabel Aneyba
Ethnography SIG

 

 

Untitled Document

Copyright 2017 Qualitative Research Consultants Association. All rights reserved.
651-290-7491 | 888-674-7722 | admin@qrca.org
Privacy Policy

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.