C+I SIG Holiday Unmeeting and Idea Exchange
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

12/15/2017
When: December 15, 2017
2:00 PM EST/ 1:00 PM CST/ 11:00 AM PST
Where: Online
United States


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Untitled Document

The C+I SIG is looking forward to hosting an end-of-year “Unmeeting” and Idea Exchange. On this webcam enabled group chat, members will have the opportunity to share creative activities, exercises and endeavors from the past year and learn from one another. Just like a holiday cookie exchange, it’ll be a “bring one, take many” process.

Please make sure to register for the Zoom event, so the SIG leaders can get an accurate count of how many people will be attending. Pre-registering will also ensure that you receive the pre-meeting communications! Click the little yellow “register” button near the top of this event to reserve your space now!

FREE for Members Only

Questions? Contact Missy Carvin or Karen Lynch

Untitled Document

Copyright 2018 Qualitative Research Consultants Association. All rights reserved.
651-290-7491 | 888-674-7722 | admin@qrca.org
Privacy Policy

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.