Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Untitled Document


Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 30, 2016

 
QRCA SoCal Spring Chapter Event
4/30/2016
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

 
15th Annual Qualitative Methods (QM) Conference
5/3/2016 » 5/5/2016
 

Thursday, May 05, 2016

 
Qcast: When Going Remote Gets You Closer to the Insights
5/5/2016
Time: 12:00 PM Central / 1:00 PM Eastern
 

Friday, May 06, 2016

 
Philadelphia Chapter Event: It's Okay to Talk Politics! (Really!)
5/6/2016
Location: Bala Cynwyd, Pennsylvania    Time: 10 AM - 3 PM
 
QRCA PNW Chapter Workshop
5/6/2016
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia    Time: 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
 
QRCA Philadelphia Chapter: It's Okay to Talk Politics! (Really!)
5/6/2016
Location: Bala Cynwyd, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Friday, May 13, 2016

 
Research Technology Days
5/13/2016
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
 
Chicago Chapter Program
5/13/2016
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, May 20, 2016

 
QRCA SE Chapter Meeting: Going Mobile! Maximizing Online and Mobile Qual Methods
5/20/2016
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 8:30 AM - 12:45 PM
 
May OHINKY Meeting, featuring Naomi Henderson
5/20/2016
Location: Highland Heights, Kentucky    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Friday, June 10, 2016

 
Research Technology Days
6/10/2016
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Friday, August 05, 2016

 
August OHINKY Chapter Meeting
8/5/2016
Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 am
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
The Market Insight Forum 2016
9/15/2016
 

Friday, October 14, 2016

 
October OHINKY Chapter Meeting
10/14/2016
Time: 7:30 am - 9:30 am
 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
2017 QRCA Annual Conference
1/18/2017 » 1/20/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal