Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Untitled Document

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase.

Click the event name to view more details.

SUBMIT AN EVENT: If you'd like to post an event to be listed on our calendar, fill out the form here. Please allow up to 48 hours for your event to be posted.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 05, 2015

 
 

Friday, March 06, 2015

 
Philadelphia/Del. Valley Chapter Presentation: Amp up Your Reports – Content & Beauty
3/6/2015
Location: Bala Cynwyd, Pennsylvania   
 
 

Thursday, March 12, 2015

 
 

Sunday, March 15, 2015

 
PMRG CONNECT Conference
3/15/2015 » 3/17/2015
Location: National Harbor, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

 
Qualitative360 North America
3/24/2015 » 3/26/2015
Location: Atlanta City, Georgia    Time: 9am-5pm daily
 

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
C + I SIG Webinar: Qualitative Research’s Critical Role at Each Step of the Innovation Process
3/26/2015
Time: 12:00-1:00 p.m. EST/11:00-12:00 (noon) CST (GMT-6)/10:00-11:00 a.m. MST/9:00-10:00 a.m. PST
 

Thursday, April 02, 2015

 
Qcast: TBD
4/2/2015
Time: Qcast is 12:00 p.m. EST (GMT -5)
 

Thursday, May 07, 2015

 
Qcast: TBD
5/7/2015
Time: Qcast is 12:00 p.m. EST (GMT -5)
 

Friday, May 08, 2015

 
SF Chapter Meeting
5/8/2015
Time: May 8, 2015
 

Thursday, June 04, 2015

 
Qcast: TBD
6/4/2015
Time: Qcast is 12:00 p.m. EST (GMT -5)
 

Monday, June 15, 2015

 
IIeX North America Conference 2015
6/15/2015 » 6/17/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Thursday, August 06, 2015

 
Qcast: TBD
8/6/2015
Time: Qcast is 12:00 p.m. EST (GMT -5)
 

Thursday, September 03, 2015

 
Qcast: TBD
9/3/2015
Time: Qcast is 12:00 p.m. EST (GMT -5)
 

Friday, September 11, 2015

 
SF Chapter Meeting - Tech Day
9/11/2015
Time: September 11, 2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal