Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase.

Click the event name to view more details.

SUBMIT AN EVENT: If you'd like to post an event to be listed on our calendar, fill out the form here. Please allow up to 48 hours for your event to be posted.

BECOME AN ANNUAL PARTNER: If you are interested in participating in a year-round sponsorship program that will increase your visibility to our Sponsors, we invite you to become an Annual Partner.

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
2018 Annual Partner Program
1/1/2018 » 12/31/2018
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Happy Hour with the Rocky Mountain Chapter
4/24/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 5:30pm-7:00pm
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
A Fresh Look at Business Development…It can be easier than you think!
4/26/2018
 A Fresh Look at Business Development…It can be easier than you think!

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
Modern Masters Sessions: Focus Group Moderation 201
4/27/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: Session 1: 9am-1pm for those with 1-3 years exp; Session 2: 1-5:30pm for those with 4-5 years exp
 
B2B SIG Event: A Case Study on B2B Buyer Personas (with a little B2C thrown in!)
4/27/2018
Time: 12 PM CDT (10 AM PDT/1 PM EDT) - 1:30 PM CDT (11:30 AM PDT/2:30 PM EDT)
 
The Value of Ethnography and Key Best Practices
4/27/2018
Time: 9 am PT/ 11 am CT/ 12 pm EDT
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Qcast: Moving Beyond Lean UX-Using Exploratory Research to Drive Innovation Speed and Success
5/3/2018
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
 
Chicago Chapter Emotional Decision Making Workshop
5/4/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10:30am-3:00pm CDT
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Webinar: GDPR for Quallies
5/9/2018
Time: 11:00am ET
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
QUAL 2025: QRCA/Insights Assoc. Joint Meeting
5/10/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
San Francisco Chapter Meeting: Unlock your Creativity to Influence Others
5/11/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 10am - 3pm
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
2018 Worldwide Conference on Qualitative Research
5/16/2018 » 5/18/2018
Location: Valencia   
 
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
PNW Chapter Workshop
5/18/2018
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 9:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Untitled Document

Copyright 2018 Qualitative Research Consultants Association. All rights reserved.
651-290-7491 | 888-674-7722 | admin@qrca.org
Privacy Policy

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.