UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase.

Click the event name to view more details.

SUBMIT AN EVENT: If you'd like to post an event to be listed on our calendar, fill out the form here. Please allow up to 48 hours for your event to be posted.

BECOME AN ANNUAL PARTNER: If you are interested in participating in a year-round sponsorship program that will increase your visibility to our Sponsors, we invite you to become an Annual Partner.

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 1, 2018

2018 Annual Partner Program
1/1/2018 » 12/31/2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

So Cal Workshop: "Get" Branding with Dan Weil
Location: Culver City, California    Time: 10:00am-4:00pm PT

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Ycast Webinar: Online Qualitative Research
Time: 1:00 PM EDT (-5 GMT)

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Happy Hour with the Rocky Mountain Chapter
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 5:30pm-7:00pm

Thursday, April 26, 2018

A Fresh Look at Business Developmentā€¦It can be easier than you think!
 A Fresh Look at Business Developmentā€¦It can be easier than you think!

Friday, April 27, 2018

Modern Masters Sessions: Focus Group Moderation 201
Location: New York, New York    Time: Session 1: 9am-1pm for those with 1-3 years exp; Session 2: 1-5:30pm for those with 4-5 years exp

Friday, May 11, 2018


Wednesday, May 16, 2018

2018 Worldwide Conference on Qualitative Research
5/16/2018 » 5/18/2018
Location: Valencia   

Friday, August 24, 2018


Friday, September 21, 2018


Friday, October 12, 2018


Friday, November 16, 2018


Wednesday, January 30, 2019

2019 QRCA Annual Conference: Charting Your Own Course
1/30/2019 » 2/1/2019
Location: Savannah, Georgia   
Displaying page 1 of 1
Untitled Document

Copyright 2018 Qualitative Research Consultants Association. All rights reserved.
651-290-7491 | 888-674-7722 |
Privacy Policy

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.