connections member news

October 2015
Vol. 14, Number 8



QRCA Management News
Conference News
Chapter News
Committee News
SIG News
Member News

Welcome New Members!

Please welcome QRCA’s newest members. Feel free to email new members directly and help them transition to our association. See someone from your home state? Consider reaching out to say “welcome” — one click and one minute of your time brings immense value to a new member.

Bruce Barlow

Jump Start Market Research
3819 Dade Drive
Annandale, VA 22003
United States
BruceBarlow365@gmail.com

Katie Cavazzini

New Directions Consulting, Inc.
27 Twin Pond Lane
White Plains, NY 10607
United States
katie@new-directions-inc.com

Alicia Damiano

Fisher Damiano Consulting, Inc.
210 S Fremont Ave
Tampa, FL 33606
United States
aliciafisherdamiano@gmail.com

Bruce Ferguson Q2 Marketing Research, LLC
621 Wooster Pike
Terrace Park, OH 45174
United States
bmferguson@fuse.net
Jennifer Freeman

Temple University
2020 N. 13th St
Annenberg 343
Philadelphia, PA 19122
United States
jlfreeman@temple.edu

Lucia Galvez

Mercaplan
Edif Geminis 10 Torre Sur Oficina 1702
Guatemala 1010
Guatemala
Lucia.Galvez@mercaplan.com

Reid Glaze

D. Gustafson & Associates, LLC.
1405 Southwind Way
Dresher, PA 19025
United States
reid@dgaqual.com

Arielle Kaminski Hispanic Research, Inc.
1 Station Road
Cranbury, NJ 08512
United States
arielle@hispanicresearch.com
Sloane Levitt

Inspire Group Inc.
1220 Sheppard Avenue East, Suite 306
Toronto, ON M2K 2S5
Canada
sloane.levitt@inspiregroup.ca

Tara Miller Ft. Worth Research
3901 Arlington Highlands, Suite 200
Arlington, TX 76018
United States
Tara@FortWorthResearch.com
Sheri Parr

FPRC
809 Edgecliff Ter
Austin, TX 78704
United States
slynnparr@gmail.com

Nuria Ramsay Colon

303 Raven Rock Lane
Longwood, FL 32750
United States
nuriaramsay@gmail.com

Steva Sazama

Compendium Partners
20426 Middletown Rd.
Cornelius, NC 28031
United States
steva@compendiumpartners.com

Terri Schwabenland

DGA
1637 Kenmare Drive
Dresher, PA 19025
United States
terri@dgaqual.com

Mitch Solomon

VDC Research
679 Worcester Road
Natick, MA 01760
United States
msolomon@vdcresearch.com

Natalie Thomas

2627 Live Oak St # 14087
Dallas, TX 75204-5727
United States
natalie@dgaqual.com

Bronwen Ward

Upwords Marketing Solutions Inc.
3955 Burchett Place
Victoria, BC V8N6C2
Canada
bronwen@upwords.ca

Bonnie Zimmerman

The Cricket Group
4625 15th St Apt A
Boulder, CO 80304
United States
bonnie.zimmerman@thecricketgroup.com

Back to Top