B2B SIG Event: A Case Study on B2B Buyer Personas (with a little B2C thrown in!)
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

4/27/2018
When: Friday, April 27, 2018
12 PM CDT (10 AM PDT/1 PM EDT) - 1:30 PM CDT (11:30 AM PDT/2:30 PM EDT)
Where: Online
United States
Contact: Lisa Horwich
206-706-7816


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

A Case Study on B2B Buyer Personas (with a little B2C thrown in!)

Fresh from the QRCA Conference, Tamara Kenworthy will present her case studies on B2B and B2C buyer persona work she recently did for her clients. Join the B2B SIG for this webinar presentation and learn more about being more strategic with your market research.

Date: Friday April 27th
Time: 12 PM CDT (10 AM PDT/1 PM EDT)

Details:

Companies continue to be challenged with a diversity of marketing strategies, while trying to reach multiple target audiences. As QRCs continue to enhance their service offerings, we are in a sweet spot to be true marketing partners with our clients. Tamara will explore the research process for creating Buyer Personas – a popular marketing strategy being utilized by both B2B and B2C, which must be based on sound market research. She will discuss her work with two clients on building Buyer Personas, present case studies, and show QRC’s how to add value to clients beyond just conducting the research.

We also invite you to share your own persona work to discuss as a group after Tamara’s presentation. If you’d like to send a slide or two of your own persona work, we will make sure it makes it into the presentation deck. Send them to Fiona Ray or Lisa Horwich by Monday, April 23th.

About Tamara Kenworthy:

With over 30 years in marketing and research – on both the client and agency side of the business – Tamara started On Point Strategies 10 years ago to focus on planning and research. She is an accomplished marketing strategist with research expertise, and a researcher who thinks like a marketer. Whether conducting a research project or leading clients through the marketing planning process, she is adamant about ‘voice of the customer.’ She has conducted a variety of research projects across many industries, loves to facilitate groups and interviews, speaks on a variety of marketing and research topics and currently serves as Feature Editor for QRCA’s VIEWS magazine.

Untitled Document

Copyright 2018 Qualitative Research Consultants Association. All rights reserved.
651-290-7491 | 888-674-7722 | admin@qrca.org
Privacy Policy

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.