Webinar: A Case Study on B2B Buyer Personas (and B2C, too!)
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Please register for this free webinar.

4/27/2018
When: Friday, April 27, 2018
12 PM CDT (10 AM PDT/1 PM EDT) - 1:30 PM CDT (11:30 AM PDT/2:30 PM EDT)
Where: Online
United States
Contact: Lisa Horwich
206-706-7816

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Untitled Document

Copyright 2018 Qualitative Research Consultants Association. All rights reserved.
651-290-7491 | 888-674-7722 | admin@qrca.org
Privacy Policy

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.