International Chapter Webinar: Global Perspectives of the 2019 QRCA Conference
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

3/26/2019 to 3/27/2019
When: March 26, 2019
Where: Online Webinar
United States
Contact: Hana Klouckova

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

International Chapter Event

International Chapter webinar

This webinar will give an OVERVIEW OF THE MOST EXCITING PRESENTATIONS FROM QRCA ANNUAL CONFERENCE 2019 IN SAVANNAH. It is a great chance for those who could not attend the conference personally to catch up and get the newest learnings as seen by International Chapter members.

When: we decided to organize two sessions to accommodate all International Chapter members living in difference time zones:

SESSION 1 (LIVE): March 26, 8 pm Berlin time (CET) / 3 pm New York (EST) - this timing should fit mainly to American, African and European regions + Australia

SESSION 2: RECORDED SESSION 1 + LIVE DISCUSSION: March 27, 1pm Berlin time (CET) / 8am New York (EST) /  8pm Beijing (CST) - this timing should fit mainly the Asian region

How:  live via Zoom platform - after registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing login information.

Registration for Session 1 (March 26):
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/03f7bd0ee42aeb66c5b9141539e44ee6   

Registration for Session 2 (March 27):
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/98a163acb809005acde7dc3c8da9331e

 

We are looking forward to see you on-line!

Hana Klouckova & Ilka Kuhagen
QRCA International Chapter Co-chairs

Contact Us

Qualitative Research Consultants Association
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114

phone:  651. 290. 7491
fax:  651. 290. 2266
info@qrca.org

Privacy Policy | Site Map | Site Map | Sign Out
© 2019 Qualitative Research Consultants Association

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.