International Chapter Webinar: Global Perspectives of the 2019 QRCA Conference
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

3/26/2019 to 3/27/2019
When: March 26, 2019
Where: Online Webinar
United States
Contact: Hana Klouckova

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

International Chapter Event

International Chapter webinar

This webinar will give an OVERVIEW OF THE MOST EXCITING PRESENTATIONS FROM QRCA ANNUAL CONFERENCE 2019 IN SAVANNAH. It is a great chance for those who could not attend the conference personally to catch up and get the newest learnings as seen by International Chapter members.

When: we decided to organize two sessions to accommodate all International Chapter members living in difference time zones:

SESSION 1 (LIVE): March 26, 8 pm Berlin time (CET) / 3 pm New York (EST) - this timing should fit mainly to American, African and European regions + Australia

SESSION 2: RECORDED SESSION 1 + LIVE DISCUSSION: March 27, 1pm Berlin time (CET) / 8am New York (EST) /  8pm Beijing (CST) - this timing should fit mainly the Asian region

How:  live via Zoom platform - after registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing login information.

Registration for Session 1 (March 26):
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/03f7bd0ee42aeb66c5b9141539e44ee6   

Registration for Session 2 (March 27):
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/98a163acb809005acde7dc3c8da9331e

 

We are looking forward to see you on-line!

Hana Klouckova & Ilka Kuhagen
QRCA International Chapter Co-chairs

Contact Us

Qualitative Research Consultants Association
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114

phone:  651. 290. 7491
fax:  651. 290. 2266
info@qrca.org

Privacy Policy | Site Map
© 2019 Qualitative Research Consultants Association

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.