BD SIG: Accountability + Outsourcing
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

4/16/2019
When: Tuesday, April 16 2019
9:00 PT/11:00 CT/12:00 ET
Where: United States


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

What has everyone been doing with Business Development? Let's learn by sharing each other's forward movement! We will also have a panel of quallies who will share their outsourcing best practices.

Haven't acted yet? You have until our accountability meeting on Tuesday, 4/16/2019 at 9:00 PT/11:00 CT/12:00 ET.

What can you get done by then?

Contact Us

Qualitative Research Consultants Association
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114

phone:  651. 290. 7491
fax:  651. 290. 2266
admin@qrca.org

Privacy Policy | Site Map
© 2019 Qualitative Research Consultants Association

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.