BD SIG - Leveling Up Your Biz Dev Game: A Live Coaching Experience
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

5/23/2019
When: May 23, 2019
11:00 - Noon CDT
Where: Online
United States
Contact: Cheryl Stella Dalisay
(630) 452-4034


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

BD SIG - Leveling Up Your Biz Dev Game: A Live Coaching Experience

Did you ever wonder what business coaching was all about, or if it could help you build your business?  This BD SIG session will give you a first-hand look at business coaching. Led by former QRCA member and Revelation founder, Steve August, we'll cover the basics of coaching, what it is (and isn't), how to pick a coach, and how it can help level up your biz dev game. And in an exciting twist, 2-3 SIG members will be coached LIVE during the session, so you can truly experience what coaching is all about!  Apply to be one of the coached QRCs in the session here COACH ME!

Save 5.23.19 at 9:00 PT/11:00 CT/12:00 ET for this one-of-a-kind event!

Advance Points: 1

Rate: FREE

Please register using the link above. This event is for QRCA Members Only.

Contact Us

Qualitative Research Consultants Association
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114

phone:  651. 290. 7491
fax:  651. 290. 2266
info@qrca.org

Privacy Policy | Site Map | Site Map | Sign Out
© 2019 Qualitative Research Consultants Association

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.