2021 Annual Conference CFP Informational Session
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

5/27/2020
When: Wednesday, May 27, 2020
9 AM PT/ 11 AM CT/ 12 PM ET
Where: Online
United States
Contact: 651-290-7491

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

2021 CFP Information Session

We are looking for presentations that highlight our theme of "Diversify. Discover. Design the Vision.” The Call for Proposals for the 2021 Annual Conference will be opening on June 1st! Join the Conference Chairs and Speaker Committee for an informational session to learn what they are looking for in a winning presentation. The conference theme, submission details, and the selection process itself will be covered.

REGISTER NOW

 

2021 QRCA Annual Conference

Contact Us

QRCA
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114

phone:  651. 290. 7491
fax:  651. 290. 2266
info@qrca.org

Privacy Policy | Email Deliverability | Site Map | Sign Out
© 2020 Qualitative Research Consultants Association

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.