This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below you will find a list of upcoming events. Click on the event name to see more details or to register.

Do you have an event you'd like posted to the QRCA community calendar? You can submit that here. Please allow up to 48 hours before your event is posted.


Upcoming Events

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
Emeritus SIG: Monthly Event
2/28/2020
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
QRCA Academic SIG: Kick-Off Meeting
3/9/2020
Time: 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm (ET) / 11:00 am – 12:00 pm (CT)
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
QRCA San Francisco Chapter: 2020 Annual Conference Recap
3/13/2020
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
Emeritus SIG: Monthly Event
3/27/2020
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
QRCA PNW Chapter: Journey Mapping Training Workshop
4/17/2020
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia    Time: 9:30 am – 5:00 pm (CT)
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
Emeritus SIG: Monthly Event
4/24/2020
 
QRCA Minnesota Chapter: UX Research Is Not a Synonym for Usability Testing
4/24/2020
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 am – 1:00 pm (CT)
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
2020 Worldwide Conference on Qualitative Research
5/20/2020 » 5/22/2020
Location: Brussels   
 
 

Friday, May 29, 2020

 
Emeritus SIG: Monthly Event
5/29/2020
 

Friday, June 26, 2020

 
Emeritus SIG: Monthly Event
6/26/2020
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Contact Us

QRCA
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114

phone:  651. 290. 7491
fax:  651. 290. 2266
info@qrca.org

Privacy Policy | Site Map | Sign Out
© 2020 Qualitative Research Consultants Association

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.