This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below you will find a list of upcoming events. Click on the event name to see more details or to register.

Do you have an event you'd like posted to the QRCA community calendar? You can submit that here. Please allow up to 48 hours before your event is posted.


Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
Emeritus SIG: Monthly Event
2/28/2020
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
Emeritus SIG: Monthly Event
3/27/2020
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
QRCA PNW Chapter: Journey Mapping Training Workshop
4/17/2020
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia    Time: 9:30 am – 5:00 pm (CT)
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
Emeritus SIG: Monthly Event
4/24/2020
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
2020 Worldwide Conference on Qualitative Research
5/20/2020 » 5/22/2020
Location: Brussels   
 
 

Friday, May 29, 2020

 
Emeritus SIG: Monthly Event
5/29/2020
 

Friday, June 26, 2020

 
Emeritus SIG: Monthly Event
6/26/2020
 

Friday, July 31, 2020

 
Emeritus SIG: Monthly Event
7/31/2020
 

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
Emeritus SIG: Monthly Event
8/28/2020
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
Emeritus SIG: Monthly Event
9/25/2020
 

Friday, October 30, 2020

 
Emeritus SIG: Monthly Event
10/30/2020
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Contact Us

QRCA
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114

phone:  651. 290. 7491
fax:  651. 290. 2266
info@qrca.org

Privacy Policy | Site Map | Sign Out
© 2020 Qualitative Research Consultants Association

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.