Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase.

Click the event name to view more details.

SUBMIT AN EVENT: If you'd like to post an event to be listed on our calendar, fill out the form here. Please allow up to 48 hours for your event to be posted.

BECOME AN ANNUAL PARTNER: If you are interested in participating in a year-round sponsorship program that will increase your visibility to our Sponsors, we invite you to become an Annual Partner.

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
2018 Annual Partner Program
1/1/2018 » 12/31/2018
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Philly Chapter Summer Social
7/26/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 6-9pm ET
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
 

Friday, August 24, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Coffee with Quallies
10/19/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 3pm CDT
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
2019 QRCA Annual Conference Sponsor & Exhibitor Opportunities
1/30/2019 » 2/1/2019
Location: Savannah, Georgia   
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Untitled Document

Copyright 2018 Qualitative Research Consultants Association. All rights reserved.
651-290-7491 | 888-674-7722 | admin@qrca.org
Privacy Policy

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.