This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below you will find a list of upcoming events. Click on the event name to see more details or to register.

Do you have an event you'd like posted to the QRCA community calendar? You can submit that here. Please allow up to 48 hours before your event is posted.


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
QRCA DE&I Task Force: #BlackMRX Chat
10/28/2020
Time: 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm (EDT)
 

Friday, October 30, 2020

 
 
Emeritus SIG: Monthly Event
10/30/2020
Time: 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/10 AM PT
 

Monday, November 9, 2020

 
Academic SIG: Monthly Zoom Meeting
11/9/2020
Time: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm (CDT)
 

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
Online SIG: Analysis Tools Embedded in Platforms
11/19/2020
Time: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM (EST)
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
QRCA DE&I Task Force: #BlackMRX Chat
12/2/2020
Time: 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm (EDT)
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
Ycast: Topic TBD
12/3/2020
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM CDT / 1:00-2:00 PM EDT
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
QRCA New Member Meet & Greet
12/9/2020
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm (CT)
 

Monday, December 14, 2020

 
Academic SIG: Monthly Zoom Meeting
12/14/2020
Time: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm (CDT)
 

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

 
QRCA Philadelphia/Delaware Valley Chapter Meeting
2/9/2021
Time: 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm (Eastern Time)
 

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

 
QRCA Philadelphia/Delaware Valley Chapter Meeting
3/9/2021
Time: 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm (Eastern Time)
 

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

 
QRCA Philadelphia/Delaware Valley Chapter Meeting
4/13/2021
Time: 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm (Eastern Time)
 

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

 
QRCA Philadelphia/Delaware Valley Chapter Meeting
5/11/2021
Time: 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm (Eastern Time)
 

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

 
QRCA Philadelphia/Delaware Valley Chapter Meeting
6/8/2021
Time: 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm (Eastern Time)
 

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

 
QRCA Philadelphia/Delaware Valley Chapter Meeting
7/13/2021
Time: 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm (Eastern Time)
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Contact Us

QRCA
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114

phone:  651. 290. 7491
fax:  651. 290. 2266
info@qrca.org

Privacy Policy | Email Deliverability | Site Map | Sign Out
© 2020 QRCA

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.