This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below you will find a list of upcoming events. Click on the event name to see more details or to register.

Do you have an event you'd like posted to the QRCA community calendar? You can submit that here. Please allow up to 48 hours before your event is posted.


Upcoming Events

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
NeuroQual: The Neuroscience of Qualitative – Getting in People’s Heads
9/27/2019
Time: 11:00 am ET/ 10:00 am CT/ 8:00 am PT – 2:30 pm ET/ 1:30 pm CT/ 11:30 am
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
QRCA MN Chapter TECH DAY
10/25/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 am – 3:30 pm (Central Time)
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
November DC Chapter Meeting: Problems & Solutions—What to do When
11/1/2019
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 10:00 am – 2:00 pm (EDT)
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Contact Us

Qualitative Research Consultants Association
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114

phone:  651. 290. 7491
fax:  651. 290. 2266
info@qrca.org

Privacy Policy | Site Map | Sign Out
© 2019 Qualitative Research Consultants Association

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.