This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below you will find a list of upcoming events. Click on the event name to see more details or to register.

Do you have an event you'd like posted to the QRCA community calendar? You can submit that here. Please allow up to 48 hours before your event is posted.


Upcoming Events

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
 
QRCA B2B SIG: Coffee Chat
7/10/2020
Time: 11 am PDT/1 pm CDT/2 pm EDT – 12 pm PDT/2 pm CDT/3 pm EDT
 

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
Academic SIG: Monthly Zoom Meeting
7/13/2020
Time: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm (CDT)
 

Friday, July 31, 2020

 
Emeritus SIG: Monthly Event
7/31/2020
 

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
Academic SIG: Monthly Zoom Meeting
8/10/2020
Time: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm (CDT)
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
 

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
Emeritus SIG: Monthly Event
8/28/2020
 

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
Academic SIG: Monthly Zoom Meeting
9/14/2020
Time: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm (CDT)
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
Emeritus SIG: Monthly Event
9/25/2020
 

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
Academic SIG: Monthly Zoom Meeting
10/12/2020
Time: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm (CDT)
 

Friday, October 30, 2020

 
Emeritus SIG: Monthly Event
10/30/2020
 

Monday, November 9, 2020

 
Academic SIG: Monthly Zoom Meeting
11/9/2020
Time: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm (CDT)
 

Monday, December 14, 2020

 
Academic SIG: Monthly Zoom Meeting
12/14/2020
Time: 11:00 am – 12:00 pm (CDT)
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Contact Us

QRCA
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114

phone:  651. 290. 7491
fax:  651. 290. 2266
info@qrca.org

Privacy Policy | Email Deliverability | Site Map | Sign Out
© 2020 Qualitative Research Consultants Association

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.