The Qually Award
Qually Award

2019 Request for Proposals

Capitalizing on the success from the 2018 award, the 2019 Qually Award finalists will be presenting their proposals during the annual QRCA conference to be held in Savannah, GA January 30-February 1. Finalists also receive discounted conference fees andthe winner (or winning team) of the 2019 Qualitative Excellence Award will receive a $1000 prize.

For more information about the 2019 RFP, click here.


What is the Qually Award?

Since 2011, the QRCA has found a way to honor our creative problem solvers with a unique industry award, The QRCA Award for Excellence in Qualitative Research. More affectionately known as the “Qually” Award, this award recognizes industry innovation and qualitative best practices.


Congratulations Lauren and Nicole!

At the 2018 QRCA Annual Conference, Lauren McCrae and Nicole Aleong from Lux Insights took home top honors for the 2018 Qually Award. Read more about them and their submission here.

lauren and nicole

Untitled Document

Copyright 2018 Qualitative Research Consultants Association. All rights reserved.
651-290-7491 | 888-674-7722 |
Privacy Policy

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.