2014 Conference - Committee
2013 conference committee

October 15-17, 2014
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
New Orleans, LA

Planning a major Conference is a team effort. Our deepest thanks to everyone involved in putting this Conference together.

The people below deserve all the credit for their dedication and volunteer efforts to make the 2014 QRCA Conference possible.

abby leafe


Abby Leafe

jay zaltzman


Jay Zaltzman


Healthy Connections
Steve Hudson

frankie johnson

Frankie Johnson

ben smithee

Speaker Chair
Ben Smithee

susan abbott

Speaker Team
Susan Abbott

jeff walkowski
Speaker Team
Jeff Walkowski
glenn naphy
Session Hosts
Glenn Naphy
pascal patenaude
First-Timers and Ambassadors
Pascal Patenaude
tom rich
Tom Rich
kelly heatly

Kelly Heatly

 jim longo
Jim Longo
katy mallios
Katy Mallios
kathy glandorf
Early Arrivals Dinner
Kathleen Glandorf
freddie williams
Sponsorship Chair
Freddie Willliams
katrina noelle marr
Sponsorship Team
Katrina Noelle Marr
pam goldfarb liss
Sponsorship Team
Pam Liss
kendall nash
Board Liaison
Kendall Nash
julie cygan
Conference Planner
Julie Cygan
nicki brunner
Web and Design
Nicki Brunner
Qualitative Research Consultants Association

Copyright 2018 Qualitative Research Consultants Association. All rights reserved.
651-290-7491 | 888-674-7722 | admin@qrca.org
Privacy Policy | Site Map

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.