2015 Conference - Committee
2015 conference committee

October 7-9, 2015
Hilton Bonnet Creek
Orlando, FL

Planning a major Conference is a team effort. Our deepest thanks to everyone involved in putting this Conference together.

The people below deserve all the credit for their dedication and volunteer efforts to make the 2015 QRCA Conference possible.

kelly heatly

Kelly Heatly

chris kann

Chris Kann

glenn naphy
Session Hosts
Glenn Naphy
steve appel

Marketing Chair
Steve Appel

diane harris Marketing: Pinterest
Diane Harris
casey bernard Marketing: Social Media
Casey Bernard
jeff walkowski

Speaker Co-chair
Jeff Walkowski

kate wagenlander

Speaker Co-chair
Kate Wagenlander Watson

pascal patenaude
First-Timers and Ambassadors Co-chair
Pascal Patenaude
isabel aneyba First-Timers and Ambassadors Co-chair
Isabel Aneyba
anne hooper
Early Arrivals Co-chair
Anne Hooper
kaylor hildebrand Early Arrivals Co-chair
Kaylor Hildenbrand
katrina noelle

Sponsorship Chair
Katrina Noelle

tom rich
Tom Rich
claire klages
Claire Klages
margaret mariani
Margaret Mariani
Jenny Karubian Healthy Connections Co-chair
Jenny Karubian
alicia menanteau Healthy Connections Co-chair
Alicia Menanteau
mark sumpter Board Liaison
Mark Sumpter
julie cygan
Conference Planner
Julie Cygan
 bridget fox QRCA Conference Coordinator
Bridget Fox
nicki brunner
Web and Design
Nicki Brunner
Untitled Document

Copyright 2018 Qualitative Research Consultants Association. All rights reserved.
651-290-7491 | 888-674-7722 | admin@qrca.org
Privacy Policy

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.