Maryanne Pflug Spirit Award Winners

Past Winners:

abby leafe
2018: Abby Leafe

2017: Susan Sweet

marta villanueva
2015: Marta Villanueva

missy carvin
2014: Missy Carvin

farnaz badie
2013: Farnaz Badie

marty johnson
2012: Marty Johnson

kate wagenlander
2011: Kate Wagenlander

Jay Zaltzman
2010: Jay Zaltzman

Manuela Fletcher
2009: Manuela Fletcher

Linda LaScola
2008: Linda LaScola

Jeff Walkowski
2007: Jeff Walkowski

Lloyd Harris
2006: Lloyd Harris

Ilka Kuhagen
2005: Ilka Kuhagen

Susan Thornhill
2004: Susan Thornhill

Pat Sabena
2003: Pat Sabena

Qualitative Research Consultants Association

Copyright 2019 Qualitative Research Consultants Association. All rights reserved.
651-290-7491 | 888-674-7722 |
Privacy Policy | Site Map

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.