President's Award Winners

This award is given to a non-Board volunteer member for exemplary service and dedication to QRCA. It recognizes their contributions within the past year and/or during their career/lifetime of work. The recipient is chosen by the Board and the award is presented by the President at the Annual Conference.

Past Winners:

2018: Corette Haf

2017: Lynn Greenberg

rick weitzer
2015: Rick Weitzer
Read more about Rick here

judy langer
2014: Judy Langer
Read more about Judy here

pat sabena
2013: Pat Sabena
Read more about Pat here

ricardo lopez
2012: Ricardo Lopez
Read more about Ricardo here

Dorrie Paynter
2011: Dorrie Paynter (for her leadership on TechCom and her consistent contributions over many years)

Jeff Walkowski
2010: Jeff Walkowski (for his enthusiastic and varied service to the org)

Dona Vitale
2009: Dona Vitale (leadership on the inaugural Symposium)

Liz Van Patten
2008: Liz Van Patten (leadership on Qcasts)

Hank Goldwasser
2007: Hank Goldwasser (for his leadership on Connections)
Barbara Rosenthal

2006: Barbara Rosenthal (for years of service and caring at all levels of the org)

2005: Sharon Wolf (for bringing QRCA VIEW magazine to life)

JR Harris
2004: JR Harris (for his longtime service to the org)

Elaine Gingold
2003: Elaine Gingold (for her accounting discipline)

Martha Guidry
2002: Martha Guidry (for work on the then-new web site)

Qualitative Research Consultants Association

Copyright 2018 Qualitative Research Consultants Association. All rights reserved.
651-290-7491 | 888-674-7722 |
Privacy Policy | Site Map

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.