Rising Star Award Recipients

Past Winners:

Anya Zadrozny
2018: Elizabeth Marconi

Anya Zadrozny
2017: Anya Zadrozny

sidney clewe
2015: Sidney Clewe

katrina noelle
2014: Katrina Noelle

rachael krupek
2013: Rachael Krupek

Missy Carvin
2012: Missy Carvin

mark sumpter
2011: Mark Sumpter

Julie Medalis
2010: Julie Medalis

Shaili Bhatt
2009: Shaili Bhatt

Qualitative Research Consultants Association

Copyright 2019 Qualitative Research Consultants Association. All rights reserved.
651-290-7491 | 888-674-7722 | admin@qrca.org
Privacy Policy | Site Map

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.