This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
QRCA Past Presidents

Past Presidents

2018-2019: Tom Rich
2017-2018: Jay Zaltzman
2016-2017: Manny Schrager
2015-2016: Monica Zinchiak
2014-2015: Mark Sumpter
2013-2014: Kendall Nash
2012-2013: Susan Saurage-Altenloh
2011-2012: Susan Thornhill
2010-2011: Nancy Hardwick
2009-2010: Abby Leafe
2008-2009: Chris Kann
2007-2008: Sharon Livingston
2006-2007: Joel Reish
2005-2006: Jeff Walkowski

2004-2005: Diane Harris
2003-2004: Jeff Walkowski
2002-2003: Ricardo Lopez
1999-2002: Jim Bryson
1998-1999: Lynn Greenberg
1995-1998: Pat Sabena
1992-1995: Irv Merson
1990-1992: William (Bill) Weylock
1989-1990: Hy Mariampolski
1987-1989: J. Robert Harris, II
1984-1987: Frank Kennedy
1983-1984: Judith Langer

Contact Us

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114

phone:  651. 290. 7491
fax:  651. 290. 2266

Privacy Policy | Email Deliverability | Site Map | Sign Out
© 2020 QRCA

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.